It’s go time!

So here I am,first time blogger,long time doubter.

I honestly never thought in a million years that I would be writing a Blog.

When I first began reading through my assignments for my recently started PIDP 3100 and came across Assignment 2: Foundations of Adult Education Blog I was like, “Oh Dang! How is a Guy like me going to get into something like that!?” Well no time like the present to find out, “Pitter patter lets get at ‘er !”

Now that the initial shock and quick cold sweat has passed it is time to evolve. Starting this course is something I have been talking about and putting off for quite some time but its happening now. I have to embrace all of it, including Blogging.

Thanks for your time.

Dallas.

Leave a Reply

